

Committee of Board of Directors

Audit Committee:

1	Mr. Dilip Kumar Daga	Chairman – Independent Director-Non Executive
2	Mr. Ramaswamy V. Iyer	Member – Independent Director-Non Executive
3	Mrs. Shikha Bhandari	Member – Non Executive Director

Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

1	Mr. Ramaswamy V. Iyer	Chairman-Independent Director-Non Executive
2	Mr. Deepak Narang	Member – Independent Director-Non Executive
3	Mrs. Shikha Bhandari	Member – Non Executive Director

Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee:

1	Mr. Sandeep Vrat	Chairman- Director & CEO
2	Mr. Anil Bhandari	Member – Managing Director
3	Mr. Deepak Narang	Member – Independent Director-Non Executive